in

Top 40 Nigeria Newspapers Website For Latest News In Nigeria

Nigerian Newspapers

This article contains the complete list of all Nigeria Newspapers website, to keep you updated with the latest news and breaking news across the globe.

Do you want to stay updated with the latest happenings in Nigeria and other parts of the world?

You don’t have to spend your money on buying newspapers all the time. All national newspaper here in Nigeria has an online platform where people can go to get the latest information and breaking news. Same you will find in their dailies.

There is no stress around it; you can easily view this website with your mobile any time of the day.

Don’t think reading newspapers online will affect the company.

Most newspapers companies are now into online business. If you take a look at their website, you will find out that they are well monetised.

It means that whether you buy the newspaper from a vendor or read the news online, the company will still make a good profit.

Below is the list of all newspaper firms in Nigeria with their website where you read their news anytime any day free of charge.

List Of Nigerian Newspapers And Their Websites

No NIGERIA NEWSPAPERS WEBSITE URL
1 Daily Independence dailyindependentnig.com/
2 Guardian ngrguardiannews.com/
3 National Mirror nationalmirroronline.net/
4 Ngex ngex.com/
5 Nigerian Voice thenigerianvoice.com/
6 PM News pmnewsnigeria.com/
7 Punch punchng.com/
8 Lagos State Government News lagosstate.gov.ng/
9 Sun sunnewsonline.com/
10 Tell tellng.com/
11 This Day thisdayonline.com/
12 Vanguard vanguardngr.com/
13 Voice of Nigeria voiceofnigeria.org/
14 News Watch newswatchngr.com/
15 Next 234next.com/
16 Daily Champion championonlinenews.com/
17 Daily Times dailytimes.com.ng/
18 The Nation thenationonlineng.net/
19 Business Day businessdayonline.com/
20 Business World businessworldng.com/
21 Business Hallmark hallmarknews.com/
22 Eagle Reporters eaglereporters.com/
23 Government News nigeria.gov.ng/
24 NAN nanngronline.com/
25 Nigeria WebMaster nigeriamasterweb.com/
26 The Times of Nigeria thetimesofnigeria.com/
27 Daily Trust dailytrust.com/
28 Leadership leadership.ng/nga/
29 Peoples Daily peoplesdaily-online.com/
30 Premium Times premiumtimesng.com/
31 Blueprint Newspaper blueprint.ng/
32 The Nigerian Observer nigerianobservernews.com/
33 The Advocate theadvocatengr.com/
34 Osun Defender osundefender.org/
35 Nigerian Tribune tribune.com.ng/
36 The News Journal newsjournal.com.ng/
37 National Network nationalnetworkonline.com/
38 Compass Newspaper compassnewspaper.org/
39 Daily Times dailytimes.com.ng/
40 Daily Triumph triumphnewsng.com/

 

RELATED POSTS

Written by Techorg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Job Websites

List Of 15 Best Job Websites In Nigeria To Get Quick Employment

Top Cryptocurrency

Top 10 Cryptocurrency to Invest in Nigeria For Massive Profit